We are pleased to invite you to join us virtually for an expert briefing on investigating technology foresights, on Wednesday, 31 July at 11:00 ET (US), 17:00 CET, 16:00 BST. This session will explore the role of Dimensions Analytics and Dimensions Landscape & Discovery App to gain competitive insights of increasingly complex research fields and rapidly growing markets.

Join us to

  • Discover evolving applications and whitespace
  • Research technology adoption and funding trends
  • Identify key players around an emerging topic

This session will be moderated by Lauren Black, Product Solutions Manager, Dimensions.

Sign up below